64 New Emoji this Year

Unicode, the cross-industry consortium that decides on text-based standards for the internet, announced 64 new emoji, with more options for animals, plants, and more. Those emoji include polar bears, bubble tea, and even the trans flag.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s